Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB

Enjoy, Learn, Grow!

Welcome to Worple



Worple Primary School is a happy, welcoming, diverse school where we pride ourselves on having a family feel, with real family values.

We create an atmosphere where all of the children are known and supported by our dedicated staff and we provide an educational experience which is challenging and fun.

Our core values

Worple heron logoChallenge   Worple heron logoMotivation  
Worple heron logoIntegrity  
Worple heron logoResilience   Worple heron logoCuriosity

Latest news

Our school

To view our photo gallery and to see recent highlights please click here

Our new website
and logo

Along with our brand new website we have a new logo and new identity.

We hope you find this new site helpful and informative. However please feel free to call us if you can’t find the answer over these pages. Lines are open from 9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday during the school term.

Activities & quick links

Important dates and events


Thursday 3rd January 2019 School starts for children
Wednesday 9th January Year 4 start swimming sessions
Thursday 10th January  Year 3 start swimming taster sessions (X6 weeks)
Friday 18th January Year 5 trip to British Museum
Thursday 24th January Year 2 trip to Natural History Museum
Friday 1st February Year 5 class assembly and coffee morning 9:00am
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Half Term
Thursday 28th February Year 2 start swimming taster sessions (X6 weeks)
Friday 15th March Year 4 class assembly and coffee morning 9:00am
Tuesday 19th March and Wednesday 20th March Parents' Evening
Friday 5th April Break up for Easter Holidays at 2:00pm
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April Easter Holidays
Tuesday 23rd April School starts for children

Partners, funding
& accreditation

Tweets