Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Term dates - Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB
Term dates

 

These are the Local Authority dates for the beginning and end of terms for Hounslow Schools. Please note the staff training days which are specific to our school.

For a PDF copy of the full term dates, please click on the link below.

Term and Holiday Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st and Thursday 2nd September 2021

INSET DAYS – School closed for children

Friday 3rd September 2021

School starts for children

Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October

Half Term

Monday 1st and Tuesday 2nd November

INSET DAYS – School closed for children

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

Christmas Holidays

Friday 17th December

Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1:30pm

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

School starts for children

Monday 14th - Friday 18th February 2022

Half Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Children return to school

Friday 1st April 2022

Break up for Easter Holidays at 1:30pm

Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022

School starts for children

Monday 2nd May 2022

May bank holiday – School closed

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Half Term

Monday 6th June 2022

INSET DAY – School closed for children

Tuesday 7th June 2022

Children return to school

Thursday 21st July 2022Break up for Summer Holidays at 1:30pm

 

Please remember to book your holidays during school holidays. Term time holidays are not authorised and can lead to prosecution or a fixed penalty fine.