Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Term dates

 

These are the Local Authority dates for the beginning and end of terms for Hounslow Schools. Please note the staff training days which are specific to our school.

For a PDF copy of the full term dates, please click on the link below.

Term and Holiday Dates 2022-23

Autumn Term
Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022INSET DAYS – School closed for children
Monday 5th September 2022School starts for children
Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022Half Term
Monday 31st October and Tuesday 1st November 2022INSET DAYS – School closed for children
Friday 16th December 2022Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1:30pm
Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2022Christmas Holidays
Spring Term
Tuesday 3rd January 2023School starts for children
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023Half Term
Monday 20th February 2023Children return to school
Friday 31st March 2023Break up for Easter Holidays at 1:30pm
Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023Easter Holidays
Summer Term
Monday 17th April 2023School starts for children
Monday 1st May 2023May bank holiday – School closed
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023Half Term
Monday 5th June 2023INSET DAY – School closed for children
Tuesday 6th June 2023Children return to school
Friday 21st July 2023Break up for Summer Holidays at 1:30pm

 

Please remember to book your holidays during school holidays. Term time holidays are not authorised and can lead to prosecution or a fixed penalty fine.