Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Term dates - Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB
Term dates

 

These are the Local Authority dates for the beginning and end of terms for Hounslow Schools. Please note the staff training days which are specific to our school.

Last Day of Term - Friday 19th July - school closes at 2pm

   
Summer Term 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April School starts for children
Monday 6th May May Bank Holiday – School closed
Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June INSET DAY – School closed for children
Tuesday 4th June School starts for children
Friday 19th July Break up for Summer Holidays at 2:00pm
Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July INSET DAYS – School closed for children

Autumn Term 2019

 
Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd SeptemberINSET Days - school closed to children
Wednesday 4th SeptemberFirst Day of Term
Monday 21st October - Friday 25th OctoberHalf Term
Monday 28th OctoberSchool starts for children
Thursday 19th December

Break up for Christmas - school closes at 2pm