Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Term dates - Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB
Term dates

 

These are the Local Authority dates for the beginning and end of terms for Hounslow Schools. Please note the staff training days which are specific to our school.

For a PDF copy of the full term dates, please click on the link below.

Term and Holiday Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

 

Wednesday 2nd and Thursday 3rd September

INSET DAYS – School closed for children

Friday 4th September

Transition sessions for identified children

 

Monday 7th September

 

School starts for children 

Monday 26th October - Tuesday 3rd November

Half Term

Wednesday 4th November

Children return to school

 

Friday 18th December

 

Break up for Christmas Holidays at 1:30pm

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January

Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

 

Monday 4th January

 

School starts for children

Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

Half Term

Monday 22nd February

Children return to school

 

Wednesday 31st March

Break up for Easter Holidays at 1:30pm

 

Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term

 

Monday 19th April

 

School starts for children

Monday 3rd May

 

May bank holiday – School closed

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

Half Term

Monday 7th June

INSET DAY – School closed for children

 

Friday 23rd July

Break up for Summer Holidays at 1:30pm

 

 

INSET are still to be confirmed – we will update this as soon as possible – thank you for your patience.

Please remember to book your holidays during school holidays. Term time holidays are not authorised and can lead to prosecution or a fixed penalty fine.