Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB

Enjoy, Learn, Grow!

Welcome to Worple



Worple Primary School is a happy, welcoming, diverse school where we pride ourselves on having a family feel, with real family values.

We create an atmosphere where all of the children are known and supported by our dedicated staff and we provide an educational experience which is challenging and fun.

Our core values

Worple Primary School - ChallengeChallenge   Worple Primary School - MotivatiobMotivation  
Worple Primary School - IntegrityIntegrity  
Worple Primary School - ResilienceResilience   Worple Primary School - CuriosityCuriosity

Latest news

Our school

To view our photo gallery and to see recent highlights please click here

Activities & quick links

Important dates and events


Monday 17th - Friday 21st February Half Term Break - School Closed
Monday 24th February Back to school
Thursday 27th February Y2 Swimming Taster Session
Thursday 5th March World Book Day - Dress up as your favourite book character
Friday 6th March Y5 Trip to the British Museum
Friday 13th March Y4 Class Assembly & coffee morning - 9:15am (parents welcome from drop off)
Tuesday 24th March Parents Evening
Wednesday 25th March Parents Evening
Thursday 2nd April Last Day of Term - School closes at 2pm
Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April Spring/Easter Holidays
Monday 20th April First Day of term - back to school
Friday 8th May May Day Bank Holiday - no school
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May Half Term Break
Monday 1st June Back to school
Friday 12th June INSET day - no school
Tuesday 21st July Last day of term - school closes at 2pm

Partners, funding
& accreditation

Collabor8
England Rugby
School Games Gold Award 2018
TFL Stars - Gold level
Lets talk together accredited
Lottery funded