Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB

Enjoy, Learn, Grow!

Welcome to Worple



Worple Primary School is a happy, welcoming, diverse school where we pride ourselves on having a family feel, with real family values.

We create an atmosphere where all of the children are known and supported by our dedicated staff and we provide an educational experience which is challenging and fun.

Our core values

Worple Primary School - ChallengeChallenge   Worple Primary School - MotivatiobMotivation  
Worple Primary School - IntegrityIntegrity  
Worple Primary School - ResilienceResilience   Worple Primary School - CuriosityCuriosity

Latest news

Our school

To view our photo gallery and to see recent highlights please click here

Our new website
and logo

Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB

Along with our brand new website we have a new logo and new identity.

We hope you find this new site helpful and informative. However please feel free to call us if you can’t find the answer over these pages. Lines are open from 9:00am to 5:00pm, Monday to Friday during the school term.

Activities & quick links

Important dates and events


Friday 5th April Break up for Easter Holidays at 2:00pm
Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April Easter Holidays
Tuesday 23rd April School starts for children
Wednesday 24th April Years 1, 2 and 3 Super Starts at 9:00am - Parents Welcome
Thursday 25th April Years 4, 5 and 6 Super Starts at 9:00am - Parents Welcome
Friday 26th April PTA Junior Bingo
Monday 29th April Open Morning for prospective parents
Wednesday 1st May EYFS Stay and Play at 9:00am - Parents Welcome
Thursday 2nd May PTA Infant Movie Night (Purchase tickets via ParentPay)
Monday 6th May BANK HOLIDAY - School closed
Friday 10th May Year 3 Class Assembly and coffee morning at 9:15am  - Parents Welcome
Monday 13th - 17th May Year 6 SATs Week
Friday 24th May Year 1 Class Assembly and coffee morning at 9:15am  - Parents Welcome
Friday 24th May Break up for Half Term at 3:30pm
Monday 27th - Friday 31st May HALF TERM
Monday 3rd June INSET DAY - School closed for children
Tuesday 4th June School starts for children

Partners, funding
& accreditation

Collabor8
England Rugby
School Games Gold Award 2018
TFL Stars - Gold level
Lets talk together accredited
Lottery funded

Tweets