Skip to content.

Worple Primary School

Worple Primary School
Worple Primary School - Queens Terrace, Isleworth TW7 7DB

Enjoy, Learn, Grow!

Welcome to Worple



Worple Primary School is a happy, welcoming, diverse school where we pride ourselves on having a family feel, with real family values.

We create an atmosphere where all of the children are known and supported by our dedicated staff and we provide an educational experience which is challenging and fun.

Our core values

Worple Primary School - ChallengeChallenge   Worple Primary School - MotivatiobMotivation  
Worple Primary School - IntegrityIntegrity  
Worple Primary School - ResilienceResilience   Worple Primary School - CuriosityCuriosity

Latest news

Our school

To view our photo gallery and to see recent highlights please click here

Activities & quick links

Important dates and events


Thursday 14th November First Swimming Taster Session Y5
Thursday 21st November PTA Infant Movie Night (3:30pm - 5pm) - change to previously advertised date
Thursday 21st November Y6 Class assembly - 9:15am - Parents Invited
Friday 22nd November Y3 Egyptian Day
Monday 25th November Y5 & Y6 Author visit (1pm-3pm)
Tuesday 26th November Y6 Trip - Houses of Parliament
Thursday 28th November PTA Junior Movie Nights (3:30pm - 5:30pm) - change to previously advertised date
Friday 29th November PTA - Mufty Day (bring a prize for the tombola)
Monday 2nd December Flu Vaccinations Available - Reception to Y6
Friday 6th December EYFS - Christmas Crafts Stay & Play
Tuesday 10th December Y1, Y2, Y3 Christmas Performance for parents - 9:15am
Wednesday 11th December Christmas Panto; Christmas Jumper Day; Christmas Lunch
Thursday 12th December EYFS Christmas Performance for parents - 9:15am
Thursday 12th December PTA - Christmas Fayre (3:30pm - 6pm)
Tuesday 17th December Y4, Y5, Y6 Christmas Performance for parents - 9:15am
Thursday 19th December Last Day of Term - school closes at 2pm

Partners, funding
& accreditation

Collabor8
England Rugby
School Games Gold Award 2018
TFL Stars - Gold level
Lets talk together accredited
Lottery funded